Trying New Things

Trying New Things

image

My elder daughter got a Disney’s Frozen crochet kit for Christmas. It contains patterns for all the characters from the movie, and enough yarn to make Anna and Elsa.

image

I briefly tried crochet a decade ago, so I don’t remember how to do anything. Learning to crochet is a great New Year resolution for me and my daughter.

image

Perhaps by Christmas I’ll be able to make cute amigurumi for everyone as gifts. Hey! Another 2016 project!

4 thoughts on “Trying New Things

      1. You’re welcome! Just know that the kit only comes with enough yarn to make Anna and Elsa. To make the other amigurumi in the pattern book, you will need to get more yarn. Have fun!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

